If you are looking to contact Provost IT for a general technical support question, please use the contact methods listed on this page.

Professional Staff

Ron Beal
rbeal@usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Jay Betito
betito@usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Geoffrey Chu
chugeoff@usc.edu
(213) 821-1652

Grant Derderian
gderderian@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-1652

Matthew Dixon
dixonmat@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Douglas Moore
dmoore@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Rebecca Romero
rfromero@provost.usc.edu

Nicholas Santillan
nsantill@usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Kenneth Shibata
shibatak@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Jonathan Tokatlian
tokatlia@provost.usc.edu

Sean Powell
seanpowe@provost.usc.edu

Student Workers

Erin Bristow
eebristo@usc.edu

Srirag Chakravarthi
sriragch@usc.edu

Sarah Chow
sarahrch@usc.edu

Libin Joseph
libinjos@usc.edu

Joanne Lee
jlee6101@usc.edu

Kyle Manke
kmanke@usc.edu

Kaylin Martin
knmartin@usc.edu

Tejaswini Dhondiram Patil
tejaswin@usc.edu

Henriete Purina
purina@usc.edu

Mohith Rajendra
mohithra@usc.edu

Jiachen Wang
wangjiac@usc.edu