If you are looking to contact Provost IT for a general technical support question, please use the contact methods listed on this page.

Professional Staff

Grant Derderian
gderderian@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-1652

Matthew Dixon
dixonmat@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Douglas Moore
dmoore@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-1659

Avri Roth
avriroth@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-7046

Ali Sadr
alisadr@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-1650

Kenneth Shibata
shibatak@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Paul Tillison
tillison@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-7042

Student Workers

Adil Albayrak
albayrak@usc.edu

Preksha Raj Shimoga Basavaraja
rajshimo@usc.edu

Radhika Bhatt
radhikab@usc.edu

Alex Chen
sijieche@usc.edu

Jasmine Deuri
deuri@usc.edu

Daniel Garvey
dgarvey@usc.edu

Haipeng Guan
haipengg@usc.edu

Powen Jenq
pjenq@usc.edu

Craig Johnson
chjohnso@usc.edu

Neha Koul
nkoul@usc.edu

Supriya Sudharani Kumaraswamy
sudharan@usc.edu

Kate Livingston
katelivi@usc.edu

Joshuah London
londonj@usc.edu

Zachary Lower
zlower@usc.edu

Rujun Ma
rujunma@usc.edu

Harish Subramaniam Narayanan
harishsn@usc.edu

Arpit Nigam
arpitnig@usc.edu

Raj Porwal
rporwal@usc.edu

Jenny Qi
jennyqi@usc.edu

Remya Ramachandran
remyaram@usc.edu

Srividya Ramaswamy
ramaswas@usc.edu

Ayna Singh
aynasing@usc.edu

Nicky Singh
nickysin@usc.edu

Varsha Srikeshava
srikesha@usc.edu

Yanhua Zheng
yanhuazh@usc.edu