If you are looking to contact Provost IT for a general technical support question, please use the contact methods listed on this page.

Professional Staff

Grant Derderian
gderderian@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-1652

Matthew Dixon
dixonmat@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Douglas Moore
dmoore@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-1659

Avri Roth
avriroth@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-7046

Ali Sadr
alisadr@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-1650

Kenneth Shibata
shibatak@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Student Workers

Marisa Alfaro
mnalfaro@usc.edu

Alex Chen
sijieche@usc.edu

Nathan Delgado
nathand@usc.edu

Mitchell Fujimura
fukimura@usc.edu

Daniel Garvey
dgarvey@usc.edu

Haipeng Guan
haipengg@usc.edu

Powen Jenq
pjenq@usc.edu

Craig Johnson
chjohnso@usc.edu

Supriya Sudharani Kumarasqamy
sudharan@usc.edu

Kate Livingston
katelivi@usc.edu

Dan Ma
danma@usc.edu

Yerik Macias
ymacias@usc.edu

Jenny Qi
jennyqi@usc.edu

Srividya Ramaswamy
ramaswas@usc.edu

Varsha Srikeshava
srikesha@usc.edu

Shuo Xu
xushuo@usc.edu

Shenping Yao
shengpiy@usc.edu

Mehul Yesminkumar
yesminku@usc.edu