If you are looking to contact Provost IT for a general technical support question, please use the contact methods listed on this page.

Professional Staff

Geoffrey Chu
chugeoff@usc.edu
(213) 821-1652

Grant Derderian
gderderian@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-1652

Matthew Dixon
dixonmat@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Nareg Hovanessian
hovanesi@usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Douglas Moore
dmoore@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Kenneth O’Brien
obrienke@usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Ali Sadr
alisadr@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-1650

Nicholas Santillan
nsantill@usc.edu
(213) 821-7041

Kenneth Shibata
shibatak@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

 

Student Workers

Shubham Agrawal
sa61725@usc.edu

Fedja Celebic
celebic@usc.edu

Nathan Delgado
nathand@usc.edu

Mitchell Fujimura
fukimura@usc.edu

Daniel Garvey
dgarvey@usc.edu

Paige Godvin
pgodvin@usc.edu

Jonathan Holtmann
holtmann@usc.edu

Kate Livingston
katelivi@usc.edu

Wenyu Luo
wenyuluo@usc.edu

Yerik Macias
ymacias@usc.edu

Patrick McDermott
pmmcderm@usc.edu

Ye Joo Park
yejoopar@usc.edu