If you are looking to contact Provost IT for a general technical support question, please use the contact methods listed on this page.

Professional Staff

Jey Betito
betito@usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Geoffrey Chu
chugeoff@usc.edu
(213) 821-1652

Grant Derderian
gderderian@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-1652

Matthew Dixon
dixonmat@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Nareg Hovanessian
hovanesi@usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Douglas Moore
dmoore@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Ali Sadr
alisadr@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-1650

Nicholas Santillan
nsantill@usc.edu
(213) 821-7041

Kenneth Shibata
shibatak@provost.usc.edu
(213) 821-0009

Student Workers

Erin Bristow
eebristo@usc.edu

Jack Cagney
jcagney@usc.edu

Fedja Celebic
celebic@usc.edu

Yizhen Chen
yizhench@usc.edu

Sarah Chow
sararch@usc.edu

Nathan Delgado
nathand@usc.edu

Daniel Garvey
dgarvey@usc.edu

Elias Ginsberg
edginsbe@usc.edu

Paige Godvin
pgodvin@usc.edu

Andrew Herrera
herr901@usc.edu

Jonathan Holtmann
holtmann@usc.edu

Thanat Jatuphattharachat
jatuphat@usc.edu

Yerik Macias
ymacias@usc.edu

Grace Martinez
gracelma@usc.edu

Sebastian McCrimmon
mccrimmo@usc.edu

Adrian Perez
pere026@usc.edu

Mukuntha Priya Sundar Raman
msundarr@usc.edu

Adithi Gubbiga Suryanarayanrao
adithigs@usc.edu